Party
Chamber

Fred Allen (D)

Representative - District 30
501-804-7844
fredallen99@comcast.net

Eddie L. Armstrong (D)

Representative - District 37
866-980-9438
eddie.armstrong@arkansashouse.org

Bob Ballinger (R)

Representative - District 97
870-350-5175
bob@bobballinger.com

Scott Baltz (D)

Representative - District 61
870-378-1380
scottbaltz@yahoo.com

Sonia Eubanks Barker (R)

Representative - District 7
870-814-7605
sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org

Rick Beck (R)

Representative - District 65
501-912-1441
rick.beck@arkansashouse.org

Mary Bentley (R)

Representative - District 73
501-333-2297
mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org

Charles Blake (D)

Representative - District 36
501-425-9824
charles.blake@arkansashouse.org

Cecile Bledsoe (R)

Senator - District 3
479-636-2115
Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov

Will Bond (D)

Senator - District 32
501-396-5400
Will.Bond@senate.ar.gov

Justin Boyd (R)

Representative - District 77
479-262-2156
Justin.boyd@arkansashouse.org

Ken Bragg (R)

Representative - District 15
870-942-5269
kenwbragg@gmail.com

David L. Branscum (R)

Representative - District 83
870-448-2408
davidlbranscum@hotmail.com

Karilyn Brown (R)

Representative - District 41
501-580-9000
karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org

LeAnne Burch (D)

Representative - District 9
870-460-0773
Leanne.Burch@arkansashouse.org

Ronald Caldwell (R)

Senator - District 23
501-682-6107
ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov

Sarah Capp (R)

Representative - District 82
479-209-2454
sarah.capp@arkansashouse.org

Frances Cavenaugh (R)

Representative - District 60
870-886-4000
francescavenaugh@arkansashouse.org

Eddie Cheatham (D)

Senator - District 26
870-364-5659
eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov

Linda Chesterfield (D)

Senator - District 30
501-888-1859
lchesterfield@comcast.net

Alan Clark (R)

Senator - District 13
501-262-3360
alan.clark@senate.ar.gov

Bruce Coleman (R)

Representative - District 81
479-806-6825
bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org

Charlie Collins (R)

Representative - District 84
479-283-9303
clcollins6@cox.net

John Cooper (R)

Senator - District 21
870-761-0130
john.cooper@senate.ar.gov

Bruce Cozart (R)

Representative - District 24
501-627-3232
bruce.cozart@arkansashouse.org

Carol Dalby (R)

Representative - District 1
870-772-1255
carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org

Andy Davis (R)

Representative - District 31
501-837-5109
andy.davis@arkansashouse.org

Gary Deffenbaugh (R)

Representative - District 79
479-719-8197
Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org

Jana Della Rosa (R)

Representative - District 90
479-236-3060
Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org

Jonathan Dismang (R)

Senator - District 28
501-766-8220
dismang28@gmail.com

Jim Dotson (R)

Representative - District 93
479-644-0740
jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org

Charlotte V. Douglas (R)

Representative - District 75
479-276-7777
charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org

Dan M. Douglas (R)

Representative - District 91
479-619-9231
dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net

R. Trevor Drown (R)

Representative - District 68
479-857-2498
trevor.drown@arkansashouse.org

Lance Eads (R)

Senator - District 7
479-435-5139
Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov

Les Eaves (R)

Representative - District 46
501-827-1344
les.eaves@arkansashouse.org

Joyce Elliott (D)

Senator - District 31
501-603-9546
Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov

Jane English (R)

Senator - District 34
501-257-7670
jane.english@senate.ar.gov

Jon S. Eubanks (R)

Representative - District 74
479-438-0533
Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org

Joe Farrer (R)

Representative - District 44
501-743-6855
jfarrer@suddenlink.net

Deborah Ferguson (D)

Representative - District 51
870-735-7098
deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org

Kenneth B. Ferguson (D)

Representative - District 16
870-413-8942
kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org

David Fielding (D)

Representative - District 5
870-234-6143
david.fielding@arkansashouse.org

Jake Files (R)

Senator - District 8
479-648-9216
Jake.Files@Senate.ar.gov

Charlene Fite (R)

Representative - District 80
479-414-1818
charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org

Lanny Fite (R)

Representative - District 23
501-317-2400
lanny.fite@att.net

Scott Flippo (R)

Senator - District 17
870-421-3420
Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov

Stephanie Flowers (D)

Senator - District 25
870-535-1032
Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov

Vivian Flowers (D)

Representative - District 17
501-329-8356
vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org

Jack Fortner (R)

Representative - District 99
870-656-7664
jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org

Trent Garner (R)

Senator - District 27
870-818-9219
Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov

Mickey Gates (R)

Representative - District 22
501-623-1100
mickey@mickeygates.com

Jimmy Gazaway (R)

Representative - District 57
870-239-4002
jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org

Jeremy Gillam (R)

Representative - District 45
501-729-0042
jeremy@growing45.com

Justin Gonzales (R)

Representative - District 19
870-245-6365
justinrory@yahoo.com

Michael John Gray (D)

Representative - District 47
870-347-6000
michael.gray@arkansashouse.org

Michelle Gray (R)

Representative - District 62
870-291-2515
michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org

Kim Hammer (R)

Representative - District 28
501-840-3841
kimdhammer@yahoo.com

Ken Henderson (R)

Representative - District 71
479-970-4850
ken4arkansas@gmail.com

Jim Hendren (R)

Senator - District 2
479-787-6222
jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov

Kim Hendren (R)

Representative - District 92
479-787-6500
kim.hendren@arkansashouse.org

Bart Hester (R)

Senator - District 1
479-531-4176
bart.hester@senate.ar.gov

Jimmy Hickey, Jr (R)

Senator - District 11
903-824-8861
jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov

David Hillman (R)

Representative - District 13
870-830-3004
dhillman@futura.net

Monte Hodges (D)

Representative - District 55
870-281-6878
monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org

Grant Hodges (R)

Representative - District 96
479-381-9513
grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org

Mike Holcomb (R)

Representative - District 10
870-489-7177
mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org

Steve Hollowell (R)

Representative - District 49
870-270-3831
steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org

Douglas House (R)

Representative - District 40
501-590-1055
housedouglas@gmail.com

Jeremy Hutchinson (R)

Senator - District 33
501-773-3760
Jeremy.Hutchinson@senate.ar.gov

Keith Ingram (D)

Senator - District 24
870-735-9580
friendsforkeith@gmail.com

Missy Irvin (R)

Senator - District 18
870-269-2703
Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov

Lane Jean (R)

Representative - District 2
870-234-5433
l_jean@sbcglobal.net

Joe Jett (R)

Representative - District 56
870-276-5319
joe.jett@arkansashouse.org

Bob Johnson (D)

Representative - District 42
501-982-1975
bobjohnsoncpa@gmail.com

Blake Johnson (R)

Senator - District 20
870-323-1766
Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov

Bryan King (R)

Senator - District 5
870-438-4565
bryan.king@senate.ar.gov

Jack Ladyman (R)

Representative - District 59
870-340-7280
jackladyman@gmail.com

Greg Leding (D)

Representative - District 86
479-966-9201
greg.leding@arkansashouse.org

Tim Lemons (R)

Representative - District 43
501-605-7565
arstrep43@gmail.com

Uvalde Lindsey (D)

Senator - District 4
479-444-6752
uvalde.lindsey@senate.ar.gov

Fredrick J. Love (D)

Representative - District 29
501-612-3939
fjlove@att.net

Mark Lowery (R)

Representative - District 39
501-837-5221
markdlowery@mac.com

Robin Lundstrum (R)

Representative - District 87
479-957-1959
robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org

Roger D. Lynch (R)

Representative - District 14
501-412-8959
roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org

John Maddox (R)

Representative - District 20
479-394-6060
john.maddox@arkansashouse.org

Stephen Magie (D)

Representative - District 72
501-327-4444
stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org

Bruce Maloch (D)

Senator - District 12
870-235-7041
bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov

Andy Mayberry (R)

Representative - District 27
501-888-3542
andymayberry@windstream.net

Austin McCollum (R)

Representative - District 95
479-426-4141
austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org

Mark D. McElroy (D)

Representative - District 11
870-644-3822
mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com

George B. McGill (D)

Representative - District 78
479-651-2107
George.McGill@arkansashouse.org

Ron McNair (R)

Representative - District 98
870-754-7962
rmcnair1950@gmail.com

David Meeks (R)

Representative - District 70
501-277-9340
David.Meeks@arkansashouse.org

Stephen Meeks (R)

Representative - District 67
501-314-9250
Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org

Josh Miller (R)

Representative - District 66
501-365-3599
josh.miller@arkansashouse.org

Reginald Murdock (D)

Representative - District 48
870-295-3208
rkm_72360@yahoo.com

Milton Nicks, Jr. (D)

Representative - District 50
870-739-5360
milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org

John Payton (R)

Representative - District 64
501-362-5815
paytonforthepeople@yahoo.com

Clint Penzo (R)

Representative - District 88
479-466-6681
clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org

Rebecca Petty (R)

Representative - District 94
479-621-3464
rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org

Aaron Pilkington (R)

Representative - District 69
479-308-8384
aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org

Mathew W. Pitsch (R)

Representative - District 76
479-883-2072
mathew.pitsch@cox.net

Jason Rapert (R)

Senator - District 35
501-336-0918
Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov

Terry Rice (R)

Senator - District 9
479-637-3100
Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov

Chris Richey (D)

Representative - District 12
870-995-2499
chris.richey@arkansashouse.org

Marcus E. Richmond (R)

Representative - District 21
479-299-4416
marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org

Laurie Rushing (R)

Representative - District 26
501-545-6066
laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org

Johnny Rye (R)

Representative - District 54
870-919-3690
johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org

Warwick Sabin (D)

Representative - District 33
501-372-4550
wsabin@wsabin.org

Bill Sample (R)

Senator - District 14
501-624-3445
Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov

David J. Sanders (R)

Senator - District 15
501-682-6107
davidjamessanders@gmail.com

Matthew J. Shepherd (R)

Representative - District 6
870-862-2087
matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org

Brandt Smith (R)

Representative - District 58
870-351-7459
brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org

James J. Sorvillo (R)

Representative - District 32
501-551-9571
sorvillo4house@gmail.com

Nelda Speaks (R)

Representative - District 100
870-421-2552
nelda@neldaspeaks.com

Greg Standridge (R)

Senator - District 16
479-968-1562
greg.standridge@senate.ar.gov

Gary Stubblefield (R)

Senator - District 6
479-635-4314
gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov

James Sturch (R)

Representative - District 63
870-612-7589
james.sturch@arkansashouse.org

Dan Sullivan (R)

Representative - District 53
870-275-2929
dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org

Larry Teague (D)

Senator - District 10
870-845-5303
Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov

Dwight Tosh (R)

Representative - District 52
870-926-0423
dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org

Clarke Tucker (D)

Representative - District 35
501-379-1767
clarke.tucker@arkansashouse.org

DeAnn Vaught (R)

Representative - District 4
870-832-2638
deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org

John W. Walker (D)

Representative - District 34
501-614-9772
johnwalkeratty@aol.com

David Wallace (R)

Senator - District 22
870-919-8046
David.Wallace@senate.ar.gov

Jeff Wardlaw (R)

Representative - District 8
870-226-9501
jeff@jeffwardlaw.com

Les A. Warren (R)

Representative - District 25
501-623-5165
les@hstitle.com

Danny Watson (R)

Representative - District 3
870-703-5524
danny.watson@arkansashouse.org

Jeff Williams (R)

Representative - District 89
479-445-8266
jeff.williams@arkansashouse.org

Eddie Joe Williams (R)

Senator - District 29
501-286-9366
EddieJoe.Williams@senate.ar.gov

Carlton Wing (R)

Representative - District 38
501-416-4926
carlton@carltonwing.com

Richard Womack (R)

Representative - District 18
870-403-6287
richard@richardwomack.com