LobbyUp: Legislators
Party
Chamber

Fred Allen (D)

Representative - District 30
501-804-7844
fredallen99@comcast.net

Bob Ballinger (R)

Senator - District 5
(870) 350-5175
bob.ballinger@senate.ar.gov

Sonia Eubanks Barker (R)

Representative - District 7
870-814-7605
sonia.barker@arkansashouse.org

Rick Beck (R)

Representative - District 65
501-912-1441
rick.beck@arkansashouse.org

Mary Bentley (R)

Representative - District 73
501-889-3556
mary.bentley@arkansashouse.org

Stan Berry (R)

Representative - District 68
(479) 970-7982
stan.berry@arkansashouse.org

Charles Blake (D)

Representative - District 36
501-425-9824
charles.blake@arkansashouse.org

Cecile Bledsoe (R)

Senator - District 3
479-636-2115
Cecile.Bledsoe@senate.ar.gov

Will Bond (D)

Senator - District 32
501-396-5400
Will.Bond@senate.ar.gov

Justin Boyd (R)

Representative - District 77
479-262-2156
justin.boyd.pharm.d@gmail.com

Ken Bragg (R)

Representative - District 15
870-917-9205
kenwbragg@gmail.com

Harlan Breaux (R)

Representative - District 97
(479) 981-3170
harlan.breaux@arkansashouse.org

Karilyn Brown (R)

Representative - District 41
501-580-9000
karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org

LeAnne Burch (D)

Representative - District 9
870-460-0773
Leanne.Burch@arkansashouse.org

Ronald Caldwell (R)

Senator - District 23
501-682-6107
ronald.caldwell@Senate.ar.gov

Sarah Capp (R)

Representative - District 82
479-209-2454
sarah.capp@arkansashouse.org

Frances Cavenaugh (R)

Representative - District 60
870-886-4000
frances.cavenaugh@arkansashouse.org

Eddie Cheatham (D)

Senator - District 26
870-364-5659
eddie.cheatham@senate.ar.gov

Linda Chesterfield (D)

Senator - District 30
501-888-1859
lchesterfield@comcast.net

Craig Christiansen (R)

Representative - District 47
(501) 724-5326
craigchristiansendistrict47@gmail.com

Alan Clark (R)

Senator - District 13
501-262-3360
alan.clark@senate.ar.gov

Joe Cloud (R)

Representative - District 71
(479) 858-8033
joe.cloud@arkansashouse.org

Nicole Clowney (D)

Representative - District 86
(479) 445-5337
nicole.clowney@arkansashouse.org

Bruce Coleman (R)

Representative - District 81
479-806-6825
bruce.coleman@arkansashouse.org

Andrew Collins (D)

Representative - District 35
(501) 650-2233
andrew.collins@arkansashouse.org

John Cooper (R)

Senator - District 21
870-761-0130
john.cooper@senate.ar.gov

Cameron Cooper (R)

Representative - District 44
(501) 230-5635
cameron.cooper@arkansashouse.org

Bruce Cozart (R)

Representative - District 24
501-627-3232
bccci@cablelynx.com

Cindy Crawford (R)

Representative - District 76
(479) 782-4693
cindy.crawford@arkansashouse.org

Carol Dalby (R)

Representative - District 1
870-772-1255
carol.dalby@arkansashouse.org

Andy Davis (R)

Representative - District 31
501-837-5109
andy.davis@arkansashouse.org

Breanne Davis (R)

Senator - District 16
(479) 970-0081
breanne.davis@senate.ar.gov

Marsh Davis (R)

Representative - District 61
(870) 257-3110
marsh.davis@arkansashouse.org

Gary Deffenbaugh (R)

Representative - District 79
479-719-8197
Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org

Jana Della Rosa (R)

Representative - District 90
479-236-3060
Jana.DellaRosa@arkansashouse.org

Jonathan Dismang (R)

Senator - District 28
501-766-8220
dismang28@gmail.com

Jim Dotson (R)

Representative - District 93
479-222-1234
jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org

Dan M. Douglas (R)

Representative - District 91
479-619-9231
dan-douglas@sbcglobal.net

Lance Eads (R)

Senator - District 7
479-435-5139
Lance.Eads@senate.ar.gov

Les Eaves (R)

Representative - District 46
501-827-1344
les.eaves@arkansashouse.org

Joyce Elliott (D)

Senator - District 31
501-603-9546
Joyce.Elliott@senate.ar.gov

Jane English (R)

Senator - District 34
501-257-7670
jane.english@senate.ar.gov

Jon S. Eubanks (R)

Representative - District 74
479-438-0533
Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org

Brian S. Evans (R)

Representative - District 43
(501) 941-4002
brian.evans@arkansashouse.org

Deborah Ferguson (D)

Representative - District 51
870-735-7098
deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org

Kenneth B. Ferguson (D)

Representative - District 16
870-413-8942
kenneth.ferguson@arkansashouse.org

David Fielding (D)

Representative - District 5
870-234-6143
david.fielding@arkansashouse.org

Charlene Fite (R)

Representative - District 80
479-414-1818
charlene.fite@arkansashouse.org

Lanny Fite (R)

Representative - District 23
501-317-2400
lanny.fite@att.net

Scott Flippo (R)

Senator - District 17
870-421-3420
Scott.Flippo@senate.ar.gov

Stephanie Flowers (D)

Senator - District 25
870-535-1032
Stephanie.Flowers@senate.ar.gov

Vivian Flowers (D)

Representative - District 17
870-329-8356
vivian.flowers@arkansashouse.org

Jack Fortner (R)

Representative - District 99
870-656-7664
jack.fortner@arkansashouse.org

Trent Garner (R)

Senator - District 27
870-818-9219
Trent.Garner@senate.ar.gov

Denise Garner (D)

Representative - District 84
(479) 283-5050
denise.garner@arkansashouse.org

Mickey Gates (R)

Representative - District 22
501-623-1100
mickey.gates@arkansashouse.org

Jimmy Gazaway (R)

Representative - District 57
870-215-1243
jimmy.gazaway@arkansashouse.org

Don Glover (D)

Representative - District 11
(870) 538-4131
don.glover@arkansashouse.org

Megan Godfrey (D)

Representative - District 89
(479) 200-4460
megan.godfrey@arkansashouse.org

Justin Gonzales (R)

Representative - District 19
870-245-6365
justinrory@yahoo.com

Michelle Gray (R)

Representative - District 62
870-291-2515
michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org

Kim Hammer (R)

Senator - District 33
(501) 682-6107
kim.hammer@senate.ar.gov

Spencer Hawks (R)

Representative - District 70
(501) 764-6847
spencer.hawks@arkansashouse.org

Jim Hendren (R)

Senator - District 2
479-787-6222
jim.hendren@senate.ar.gov

Bart Hester (R)

Senator - District 1
479-531-4176
bart.hester@senate.ar.gov

Jimmy Hickey, Jr (R)

Senator - District 11
903-824-8861
jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov

Ricky Hill (R)

Senator - District 29
(501) 286-2285
Ricky.Hill@Senate.ar.gov

David Hillman (R)

Representative - District 13
870-830-3004
dhillman@futura.net

Monte Hodges (D)

Representative - District 55
870-763-4443
monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org

Grant Hodges (R)

Representative - District 96
479-381-9091
grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org

Mike Holcomb (R)

Representative - District 10
870-489-7177
mike.holcomb@arkansashouse.org

Steve Hollowell (R)

Representative - District 49
870-270-3831
steve.hollowell@arkansashouse.org

Douglas House (R)

Representative - District 40
501-590-1055
housedouglas@gmail.com

Keith Ingram (D)

Senator - District 24
(870) 735-8610
friendsforkeith@gmail.com

Missy Irvin (R)

Senator - District 18
870-269-2703
Missy.Irvin@senate.ar.gov

Lane Jean (R)

Representative - District 2
870-904-1856
l_jean@sbcglobal.net

Joe Jett (R)

Representative - District 56
870-276-5319
joe.jett@arkansashouse.org

Blake Johnson (R)

Senator - District 20
870-323-1766
Blake.Johnson@senate.ar.gov

Lee Johnson (R)

Representative - District 75
(479) 883-6393
lee.johnson@arkansashouse.org

Mark Johnson (R)

Senator - District 15
(501) 682-6107
mark.johnson@senate.ar.gov

Jasen Kelly (R)

Representative - District 28

kelly4rep@gmail.com

Jack Ladyman (R)

Representative - District 59
870-340-7499
jackladyman@gmail.com

Greg Leding (D)

Senator - District 4
(479) 966-9201
greg.leding@senate.ar.gov

Fredrick J. Love (D)

Representative - District 29
501-612-3939
fjlove@att.net

Mark Lowery (R)

Representative - District 39
501-837-5221
markdlowery@mac.com

Robin Lundstrum (R)

Representative - District 87
479-957-1959
robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org

Roger D. Lynch (R)

Representative - District 14
501-412-8959
roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org

John Maddox (R)

Representative - District 20
479-394-6060
john.maddox@arkansashouse.org

Stephen Magie (D)

Representative - District 72
501-327-4444
stephen.magie@arkansashouse.org

Bruce Maloch (D)

Senator - District 12
870-235-7041
bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov

Julie Mayberry (R)

Representative - District 27
(501) 888-3522
julie.mayberry@arkansashouse.org

Austin McCollum (R)

Representative - District 95
479-426-4141
austin.mccollum@arkansashouse.org

Tippi McCullough (D)

Representative - District 33
(501) 766-3177
tippi.mccullough@arkansashouse.org

Gayla H. McKenzie (R)

Representative - District 92
(479) 787-6411
gayla.mckenzie@arkansashouse.org

Ron McNair (R)

Representative - District 98
870-754-7962
rmcnair1950@gmail.com

Stephen Meeks (R)

Representative - District 67
501-314-9250
Stephen.Meeks@arkansashouse.org

Josh Miller (R)

Representative - District 66
501-365-3599
josh.miller@arkansashouse.org

Reginald Murdock (D)

Representative - District 48
(501) 940-5157
rkm_72360@yahoo.com

Milton Nicks, Jr. (D)

Representative - District 50
(870) 739-1083
milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org

John Payton (R)

Representative - District 64
501-362-5815
john.payton@arkansashouse.org

Clint Penzo (R)

Representative - District 88
479-466-6681
clint.penzo@arkansashouse.org

Mark Perry (D)

Representative - District 42
(501) 982-4561
mperry@windstream.net

Rebecca Petty (R)

Representative - District 94
479-621-3464
rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org

Aaron Pilkington (R)

Representative - District 69
479-308-8384
aaron.pilkington@arkansashouse.org

Mathew Pitsch (R)

Senator - District 8
(479) 883-2072
mathew.pitsch@senate.ar.gov

Jason Rapert (R)

Senator - District 35
501-336-0918
Jason.Rapert@senate.ar.gov

Terry Rice (R)

Senator - District 9
479-637-3100
Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov

Chris Richey (D)

Representative - District 12
870-995-2499
chris.richey@arkansashouse.org

Marcus E. Richmond (R)

Representative - District 21
479-299-4416
marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org

Laurie Rushing (R)

Representative - District 26
501-276-3018
laurie.rushing@arkansashouse.org

Johnny Rye (R)

Representative - District 54
870-919-3690
johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org

Bill Sample (R)

Senator - District 14
501-624-3445
Bill.Sample@senate.ar.gov

Jamie Scott (D)

Representative - District 37
(501) 398-2961
jamie.scott@arkansashouse.org

Matthew J. Shepherd (R)

Representative - District 6
870-862-2087
matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org

Keith Slape (R)

Representative - District 83
(870) 715-5623
keith.slape@arkanashouse.org

Brandt Smith (R)

Representative - District 58
870-351-7459
brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org

Stu Smith (R)

Representative - District 63
(870) 612-3974
stu22200@yahoo.com

Jim Sorvillo (R)

Representative - District 32
501-551-9571
sorvillo4house@gmail.com

Nelda Speaks (R)

Representative - District 100
870-421-2552
nelda@neldaspeaks.com

Gary Stubblefield (R)

Senator - District 6
479-635-4314
gary.stubblefield@senate.ar.gov

James Sturch (R)

Senator - District 19
(870) 612-7589
james.sturch@senate.ar.gov

Dan Sullivan (R)

Representative - District 53
870-275-2929
dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org

Larry Teague (D)

Senator - District 10
870-845-5303
Larry.Teague@senate.ar.gov

Dwight Tosh (R)

Representative - District 52
870-926-0423
dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org

DeAnn Vaught (R)

Representative - District 4
870-832-2638
deann.vaught@arkansashouse.org

John W. Walker (D)

Representative - District 34
501-374-3758
johnwalkeratty@aol.com

David Wallace (R)

Senator - District 22
870-919-8046
David.Wallace@senate.ar.gov

Jeff Wardlaw (R)

Representative - District 8
870-226-9501
jeff@jeffwardlaw.com

Les Warren (R)

Representative - District 25
501-623-4405
les.warren@arkansashouse.org

Danny Watson (R)

Representative - District 3
870-703-5524
danny.watson@arkansashouse.org

David Whitaker (D)

Representative - District 85
479-236-8313
david.whitaker@arkansashouse.org

Carlton Wing (R)

Representative - District 38
501-416-4926
carlton@carltonwing.com

Richard Womack (R)

Representative - District 18
870-403-6287
richard@richardwomack.com

Jim Wooten (R)

Representative - District 45
(501) 858-7403
wjewooten@aol.com